Resources Listings

Key Word(s):   Search By:    
        Reset
 
Showing 8 total results
New York/Westchester/Rockland Advocacy Coalition (NYWRAC)
140 Old Orangeburg, Bldg. 31, Rockland Psychiatric Center (845) 680-8440
Orangeburg, NY fax: (845) 680-8404
USA 10962 website: www.theempowermentcenter.org
Lat and Long 41.0493158-73.9687264
email: elainel@theempowermentcenter.org
Contact:
Elaine Levin
(845) 398-7098
email: elainel@theempowermentcenter.org
The Empowerment Center
10 Hecht Drive 1 877 HELP 800
Spring valley, NY
USA website: https://onedrive.live.com/view.aspx?cid=78E4C08910019913&resid=78E4C08910019913!224&app=PowerPoint
Lat and Long
Contact:

1 877 HELP 800
ARISE - Hospital Respite The Empowerment Center
10 Fred Hecht Drive 1 877 HELP 800
Spring valley, NY fax: (914) 699-5030
USA 10977 website: www.theempowermentcenter.org
Lat and Long
email: greg@theempowermentcenter.org
Contact:
Greg DiSalvio
1 877 HELP 800
email: greg@theempowermentcenter.org
Consumer Advocates Peer Supports
The Sid Paul Center, 230 Ramapo Road (845) 429-1417
Garnerville, NY
USA 10923
Lat and Long 41.199754-73.985117
email: capsrockland@yahoo.com
Contact:

(845) 429-1417ext. 29
The Empowerment Center NYWRAC New York/Westchester/Rockland Advocacy Coalition
140 Old Orangburg Road, Building 57 (845) 398-7098
Orangeburg, NY fax: (914) 699-5030
USA 10935 website: www.theempowermentcenter.org
Lat and Long 41.0507165-73.9677306
email: elaine@theempowementcenter.org
Contact:
Elaine Levin
(845) 398-7098
email: elaine@theempowermentcenter.org
People Uniting Rockland Recreating it Simultaneously (PURRS)
(845) 893-9457
Nanuet, NY
USA website: Peopleunitingrocklandrs@wetpaint.com
Lat and Long 41.0887073-74.013473
email: Malkabethwendy@verizon.net
Contact:
Beth Grundfest
(845) 893-9457
email: Malkabethwendy@verizon.net
Movement to Change, Inc.
250B Kearsing Parkway 1 (845) 694-8170
Monsey, NY fax: 1 (845) 694-8170
USA 10952 website: www.movementtochange.com
Lat and Long
email: movement2change@gmail.com
Contact:
Mrs. Eva Scholle Lapides
1 (845) 694-8170
email: movement2change@gmail.com
Rockland Psychiatric Center Recovery Center
140 Old Orangeburg Road
Orangeburg, NY
USA 10965
Lat and Long
Contact:
Dr. Andrew Kirsch


Another project by